Its Official; Donald Trump is Trying to Kill Me

Ready for surgery, Oct. 19, 2012

Donald Trump said he had a big announcement to make that would change the election. He put out teasers on Twitter and challenged people to tune it at noon EST today for his big announcement. I fancy myself as someone who likes to stay informed; I have been watching the debates and following the press, so I tuned in to see what Trump had to say. In a video post lasting 2 minutes and 45 seconds Donald Trump put out a hit on my life and tried to blackmail the President of the United States.

In essence he said that he would withhold a $5 million dollar donation to the American Cancer Society (or a charity of the President’s choice, but he specifically named the ACS) unless Obama releases his college and passport applications by 5 pm on October 31st. What?!? Does that sound like blackmail to you?

So Trump has the ability to donate $5 million to the American Cancer Society and he is going to withhold those life-saving funds unless the President does what he wants him to do. I’m no expert on blackmail, but this stinks up a storm to me. I am also no expert on vetting the President, but I am pretty sure where the President was born is a dead issue. To go a step further, Mr. Moneybags is publicly campaigning for Romney and the end of Obamacare. I don’t want to state the obvious, but, I will probably die if Obama doesn’t get re-elected. Why? Because I am a 3 time breast cancer survivor and the insurance companies don’t want to insure me.  Under Obama, insurance companies will have to insure me. Who do you think I am voting for? We all have our personal reasons for who we are going to vote for, and I would never try to persuade someone to vote a certain way solely for my benefit, but what Trump did today was disgusting. Utterly disgusting!

4 thoughts on “Its Official; Donald Trump is Trying to Kill Me

  1. Trump has lost his mind. Withholding $5 million from a worthy charity just to get documentation from the President is ludicrous. If I were ACS I’d tell Trump where he can put that money. That’s just disgusting & wrong. What a loser!

Leave a Reply

