4 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. I’m extremely inspired along with your writing skills as smartly as with the layout on your weblog.
    Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing, it’s uncommon to see a nice
    blog like this one nowadays..

  2. Knowing that the life of my beautiful, positive and healthy sister was torn to pieces by this ugly monstrous disease is still not real. To see someone you love so dearly be tortured in this manner is unimaginable. I am an advocate for the education of women as to what things may cause this horrible disease. For Example: Using products containing Petroleum and Mineral Oil, which are derived from Black Crude Oil, will cause the bodies pores to be blocked, thus lodging these chemicals in the lymph nodes. When the lymph nodes of over 90% of Breast Cancer patients were tested, over 90% tested positive for high amounts toxins known to cause the many forms of cancers. For a list of other known and proven culprits, please email me. My precious sister, you are my truest hero!

Leave a comment